Queensland University of Technology   Brisbane Australia Skip bannerSkip to content A university for the real world - Office of Commercial Services
QUT Home Research & Commercialisation
Contact Us
OCS Home
 
About Us
 
Consultancy and
Commercial Research
Continuing and
Professional Education
International
Projects
CRC and Research
Infrastructure Projects
Legal
Services
IP Policy
Protocols

Contact Us

About Us
Project Classification
Forms and Toolkit
Quality Assurance
OCS Services Charter
Location
* Contact Us

[Print-friendly version]

Director's Office

Name
Position
Email
Phone Mobile
Colin Melvin Director c.melvin@qut.edu.au
3138 2093
0414 289 451
Sonja Williamson Office Coordinator s.williamson@qut.edu.au
3138 2823
-
Janice Arnold Administrative Assistant janice.arnold@qut.edu.au
3138 5159
-
Vacant    
3138 2220
-
Legal Notification ocscontracts@qut.edu.au
-
-
OCS Fax
3138 1512
-

Consultancy & Commercial Research

Name
Position
Responsibilities
Email
Phone Mobile
Genevieve Giuliani Manager
Clinical Trials, Centre for Tropical Crops & Biocommodities
g.giuliani@qut.edu.au
3138 1720
0417 730 221
Leith Hayes Business Manager

Science and Engineering - CPME, EECS, CEBE, Maths

lm.hayes@qut.edu.au
3138 2824
0414 645 107
Janet Fox Business Manager
Health, Institute of Health & Biomedical Innovation (IHBI) domains (Human Health & Well being, Injury Prevention & Rehabilitation)
j10.fox@qut.edu.au
3138 1285
0466 779 797
Carly Dickenson Business Manager
Creative Industries, Education, Business, Law, Institute for Creative Industries Innovation (ICI)
cl.dickenson@qut.edu.au
3138 4394
0413 031 466
Tipene Merritt Business Manager

Science and Engineering - EEBS, IS

tipene.merritt@qut.edu.au
3138 7417
0451 021 415
Cecile Francis Clinical Trial Manager Manage and monitor clinical trials cecile.francis@qut.edu.au

3138 5354

0432 783 050
Alison Vawser Senior Project Officer On leave until April 3, 2015 alison.vawser@qut.edu.au
3138 8010
-
Samaira Nazim Project Officer   samaira.nazim@qut.edu.au
3138 8343
-
Donna Caulfield Project Officer   donna.caulfield@qut.edu.au
3138 7414
-
Tamara Smith Project Officer (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday) On leave until March 15, 2015 t30.smith@qut.edu.au
3138 2859
-
Dickens Lam Acting Senior Project Officer   dickens.lam@qut.edu.au
3138 2859
-
Thomas Galligan Project Officer   thomas.galligan@qut.edu.au 3138 8010  
Angela Bowen Project Support Officer   a1.bowen@qut.edu.au 3138 2056  
Jacqueline Fox Project Support Officer   j20.fox@qut.edu.au 3138 2148  
General Enquiries ocspu@qut.edu.au
3138 8010
-

Continuing Professional Education

Name
Position
Email
Phone
Mobile
Oliver Britz CPE Manager o.britz@qut.edu.au
3138 9319
0423 847 651
Carley Di Sipio Senior Course Management Officer (Tuesday & Thursday only) carley.disipio@qut.edu.au
3138 5268
-
Barbara Richardson Senior Course Management Officer b.richardson@qut.edu.au
3138 9350
0434 607 471
Leanne Paulsen Course/Faculty Managed Course management Officer - Post-Graduate Electricity Supply Training Courses l.paulsen@qut.edu.au
3138 9363
0404 015 918
Julie Pollard Project Officer - Corporate Awards Programs julie.pollard@qut.edu.au
3138 9370
-
Amy Phillips Finance Officer amy.phillips@qut.edu.au
3138 9369
-
Brianne McGill Course Administration Assistant brianne.mcgill@qut.edu.au
3138 9320

0404 051 901

Michelle Kani Senior Event Management Officer m.kani@qut.edu.au
3138 9358

0478 407 353

Vacant Event Management Officer  
3138 7416
-

Lauren Kerr

Event Management Officer lauren.kerr@qut.edu.au
3138 9367
-
Alanna Hankey Event Management Support Officer alanna.hankey@qut.edu.au
3138 9369
-
Claire Vaz Event Management Support Officer claire.vaz@qut.edu.au
3138 9357
-
Emma Lollo Event Administration Assistant emma.lollo@qut.edu.au
3138 4936
-
General Enquiries Conferences qutconferences@qut.edu.au
-
-
General Enquiries Short Courses   cpe@qut.edu.au
-
-
General Enquiries Corporate Courses corporateprograms@qut.edu.au
-
-

International Projects

Name
Position
Email
Phone
Mobile
Nelson Salangsang Manager n.salangsang@qut.edu.au
3138 1418
0404 804 018
Karen Lawrence International Project Coordinator k.lawrence@qut.edu.au
3138 1721
0438 758 812
Vincent Sacriz International Development Officer v.sacriz@qut.edu.au
3138 4425
0402 971 239
Dave Kozar International Development Officer david.kozar@qut.edu.au
3138 2822
-
June Escobar International Project Finance Officer j.escobar@qut.edu.au
3138 1905
Laura Flanagan International Projects Officer laura.flanagan@qut.edu.au
3138 5197
-
Mia Tong International Development Officer m.tong@qut.edu.au
3138 4303
-
Roxanne Tobias International Projects Officer roxanne.tobias@qut.edu.au
3138 7665
-
Catherine Manual International Projects Officer catherine.manual@qut.edu.au
3138 4756
-
Ariane Mapalo CEED/JED Administration Officer araine.mapalo@qut.edu.au
3138 2141
-
General Enquiries ipu@qut.edu.au
3138 4303
-

CRCs & Research Infrastructure Projects

Name
Position
Email
Phone
Mobile
Gudrun Seynsche Manager g.seynsche@qut.edu.au
3138 4232
0423 847 623
Alyssa Bates Senior Project Officer

a.bates@qut.edu.au

3138 2547
-
Jane Malady Senior Project Officer jane.malady@qut.edu.au
3138 2220
-
Amy Clayton Project Finance Officer amy.clayton@qut.edu.au
3138 4943
-
Name
Position
Email
Phone Mobile
Simon Duncan Senior Commercial Contracts Lawyer simon.duncan@qut.edu.au
3138 9241
0478 409 159
Ainsley Leaning Commercial Contracts Lawyer (PT - Tues, Thurs & Fri) a.leaning@qut.edu.au
3138 9063
-
Tina Andronicos Commercial Contracts Lawyer tina.andronicos@qut.edu.au
3138 4817
-
Christopher Raleigh Commercial Contracts Lawyer christopher.raleigh@qut.edu.au
3138 4799
-
Legal Notification ocscontracts@qut.edu.au
-
-